Timo's Seedling topic

To open a topic for every seedling which is nice is a little much. So I made atopic where I put them all.

This seedling is an unknown. I know one parant and thats a single which I don’t know the name of. It’s a very tiny bloom (3,5 CM) and a little sweet fragrance.

;

;

;

Kinda sweet!

Timo:

Maybe because I am new at this and am neither jaded nor Jadae, I enjoy all the new seedling pictures and am glad you opened a new topic. I believe that even though Jadae has seen enough seedlings to be jaded that she will also be happy to see it. Beautiful pictures! thanks Bob Williams

;

Cute, sort of Poly looking.

I think the more familiar we become with looking at seedlings the more we realize how good they need to be in order to compete commercially.

Of course all they really need do is please us as breeders.

It’s natural to become more critical over time. That’s the only way we learn to weed out lesser seedlings. It’s part of the growth process. Some of us are further along than others.

We are all entitled to our own opinion.

I don’t think Jadae is jaded. HE is, highly selective, which is a good thing.

If I may ask, what has Jadae to do with this topic? I’m confused. :slight_smile: I made this topic for my seedlings so I don’t have to make new topic over and over again. :slight_smile:

Their are flowers coming up soon and don’t want to use so much space on the mainboard. If I show to much of the seedlings you can tell me. :slight_smile: I can handle it. :slight_smile:

I don’t know what Jadae has to do with this topic either, but I didn’t think he would appreciate being called a she, and I really don’t think he’s jaded.

I say post all the seedling photos you like. It’s fun to look at them.

What was the seed parent?

Sorry – Didn’t know gender. Just an attempt at a bad pun. I greatly enjoy Jadae’s comments as they combine knowledge and humor. Bob